Twit. Pin. Twit. Pin. Twit. Pin

Glad to be back in wordpress after a short break! Such a busy week – last weekend spent in Bintan Angsana with the girls (will share some pictures taken with my phone soon) and the last 3 working days at a course which kept me quite occupied.

Pressing has been on my mind though. Here’s a short press to get my press ‘engine’ going. A picture of me in Malmo, Sweden (see Copenhagen to Malmo to…). I miss sunny wintry days in Scandinavia and I love how I captured (unexpectedly) the sun ray in my sunnies in this picture 🙂 Such is life. Expect the unexpected 🙂

Image

Anyway, I decided to twit more and try to pin this long vacation.

Been twitting random stuff for a few years and decided to focus more on travel stuff. Will be happy to see you on Twitter @ilovelongvacatn.

I just joined Pinterest yesterday and it has been fun pinning and repining. Join me (cyndichan) and see my pin board  (been there done that) 😛 I thought it will be fun to share more of the travel pictures I took (and love) in the last 10 years…

About cyndichan

Likes to travel. Wants to travel solo one day (I did it in 2012!).
This entry was posted in Sweden, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

