Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life l Cycle

Last Saturday (30 April 2013) was not a typical day in my life. In fact, it is the first time I cycled from East Coast Park to Changi Beach Park via the Coastal Park Connector, part of the PCN (Park Connector Network) by National Parks in Singapore.

As we do not own bicycles, we rented them at a PCN bicycle kiosk at East Coast Park and had the option to return them at a PCN bicycle kiosk at Changi Beach Park. This was great as we need not cycle all the way back to return them. Glad I managed to cycle 8KM over 1.5hrs with my sister. Also happy to visit Changi Beach Park for the first time. Looking forward to do it again! 🙂

Just wanted to share that the pictures were taken with my smart phone. It was a scorching sunny day so I used the sunshine effect in Photo Editor (Android) to remember the day! Also the first time I experimented with the gallery feature inspired by THE DAILY POST AT WORDPRESS.COM.

About cyndichan

Likes to travel. Wants to travel solo one day (I did it in 2012!).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Phoneography, Singapore and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

