Weekly Photo Challenge: Up | From down under

The theme for this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge : Up is surreal because I am pressing from down under in Sydney, Australia -photos from ‘up’ moments at Bondi Beach.

image

I see light. First thing I saw when I looked up was a lamp post amidst dramatic clouds.

image

I see sunlight. Sunny day on sunday at Bondi Beach. A relieved contrast to Saturday's erratic weather.

image

I see myself. Lying on the greens facing the beach. Moment captured.

image

I see beings. Capturing Bondi Beach before embracing the beach. Was in their spot an hour ago.

image

I see beings :p Dog looking up at me/camera at brunch 😉

image

I see the beauty of nature. Eroding as we walked the coastal walk from Bondi to Bronte.

About cyndichan

Likes to travel. Wants to travel solo one day (I did it in 2012!).
This entry was posted in Australia, Phoneography, Travel, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekly Photo Challenge: Up | From down under

  1. Pingback: Kaohsiung starts with an adventure! | ilovelongvacation

Leave a Reply

