What have I been up to in the past 30 over days?

It has been more than a month since I last pressed here!

No! Have not been travelling but working!

Yes! I still have a life in Singapore!

Been blogging in the other blog, so check out the following posts if you want to know what I have been up to in the past 30 over days. Maybe they will inspire you to take a vacation in Singapore 🙂

Gosh! For someone who lives to eat, I have been quite a foodie 🙂

And of course, I’m still on Twitter @ilovelongvacatn and now on Instagram @ilovelongvacation. So follow me if you want to know what I have been up to…and well, I hope to be travelling again soon because ilovelongvacation! LOL!

Will be back with a press or two about the Taiwan presses I left off in May/June… Till then…

About cyndichan

Write for a living. Live for travel, run and art. Just back from chasing the cherry blossoms in Tokyo!
This entry was posted in Singapore and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

